Say Hello to our 2017 Design Team!

We are so excited to kick off the new year by introducing you to our 2017 Design Team:


Alissa Fast, Allie Stewart, Andrea Gray, Candace Perkins
Daniela Dobson, Jamie Leija, Jennifer Chapin
Jen Schow, Jill Sprott, Kay Rogers, Laura Hager
Maggie Massey, Meghann Andrew, Melissa Mann
Michelle Wedertz, Nancy Damiano, Neela Nalam, Tessa Buys

This year is going to be another great year full of inspiration! We are excited to welcome some new ladies along with welcoming back returning ones – they will be bringing new inspiration to us all year long! We feel so blessed to have such an awesome team and cannot wait to see their creations with our products!

We have so many exciting plans for 2017 – it’s going to be an amazing year!


  1. MichelleB says

    What a great group! Looking forward to 2017 and all the inspiration they’ll bring! πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Celebrate (and Document) the New Year! | Elle's Studio Blog

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *